The St. John’s Catholic French Immerson School was located on Hill Street in London, Ontario. It was demolished in 2020 to make room for a new Child and Family Centre and Licensed Child Care for the Southwest Ontario Aboriginal Health Access Centre (SOAHAC).

The province of Ontario spent $12,000,000 to help relocate the school to 1212 Coronation Drive. There were approximately 500 students at the old school.